Rayne Storm – Audiocity II [Album]

Rayne Storm returns with his highly anticipated third independent album, Audiocity II, a drive-by across the hip-hop soundscape with artists from the east, west, south and midwest. On his junior release, Rayne assembles an all-star team of rappers from every region of American Hip-Hop to deliver one of his strongest, and certainly most aggressive, projects to date.

Features include Cam’ron, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Project Pat, Kurupt, Stunna 4 Vegas, Tragedy Khadafi, Avery Storm, Yukmouth, Planet Asia, Ras Kass, Krizz Kaliko, iLL Drew, Kony Brooks, Perelini, Giovonni Pratt, Verse Akalp, G.Fisher, Kazzy Raxx, Loudpack Dash, Dizzy $padez & KnowItAll. Production is handled by Temper Beats, Legion Beats, M43, Wyshmaster & Anno Domini Nation who also helped secure most of the major features.

Audiocity, a play on the word “Audacity” takes the audacity up a few notches on the second volume of the series as Rayne pulls no punches to make a statement. He delivers hard hitting bars and verses over a menagerie of booming beats, all with different vibrations. Audiocity II sees Rayne coming for his place in rap’s history by any means with anthemic tracks, rousing choruses and songs ready to stir up the music industry itself.

Audiocity II is a must have anybody ready to turn up the energy in Hip-Hop. The storm is no longer coming, it’s here.

Related Posts

Back to top button